Skip to main content

Lock Feature on Pages

A lock or view only feauture on pages that are meant to be templates, so no one goes in and accidentally edits it.
Status: Reviewed2 comments

Comments2

  • Jono Schafler

    •

    Aug 12, 2024

    We regularly engage team members and outside devs in updating our pages. There’s catastrophic risk that an accidental or rogue actor could delete or maliciously modify the content of our pages - doing serious damage to our brand, or setting us back months of work. Please implement an admin lock feature to avoid!

  • Noreen Valenton

    •

    Mar 28, 2024


    (commenting for agency) When we’re added to a Replo project by a customer, they pay for Replo so they have access. But sometimes they accidentally mess up the page since they don’t know fully how to use the tool and we have to fix things (using page history helps with this)